إن مكتب بروكنسلت هو مكتب كبير وله خبرة واسعة في التعامل مع الأحتياجات المعقدة والمتشعبة في مجتمعات العمل وأفراده، محليا” وعالميًا, ومعًا سنقدم أهتمامًا شخصيًا لكل عميل. نحن نعمل بالقرب من عملائنا ونساعدهم على تطوير حلول سديدة وخلاقة لأحتياجاتهم الحالية وتلك التي ستظهر على المدى البعيد, في المجالات التجارية والاستثمارية، وتنظيم التركة والميراث والإرث.

الأستشارات التجارية والأستثمارية

يتحلى محامونا بعقول تجارية ولهم خبرة واسعة في قطاعات كبيرة ومتشعبة ويُترجم هذا إلى نصائح قانونية وعملية وذات قيمة. يُقدم مكتب بروكنسلت نصائح لعملائه في كل المجالات القانونية الخاصة بالتجارة والأستثمار, ويشمل هذا:

  • نصائح في تأسيس وترخيص المشاريع التجارية
  • قانون التعاقد
  • التأسيس القانوني لفرص الأستثمارات
  • أتفاقات الشراكة
  • أتفاقات الكفالة

قانون العمل

يوفر مكتب بروكنسلت نطاقًا واسعًا من الخدمات القانونية في كل نواحي قانون العمل الخاص بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ويشمل هذا استشارات في الشكاوي المُقدمة إلى قسم العمل وهيئات المناطق الحرة والدعاوي المرفوعة أمام محاكم دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

قانون الإرث الإسلامي وتنظيم التركة والميراث

يمتاز محامونا بخبرات واسعة في تقنيات تنظيم التركة والميراث المحنكة ولهم معرفة كبيرة فيما يخص ذلك والذي يشمل:

  • تنظيم التركة والميراث في الأعمال الأسرية
  • تأسيس الشركات القابضة الأسرية
  • تنظيم التركة والميراث
  • إدارة الأصول
  • صياغة الوصايا
  • توزيع ممتلكات المتوفي

ProConsult is large and experienced enough to deal with the diverse and complex needs of business communities and individuals, locally and globally, yet, simultaneously, provide personal attention to each and every client. We work closely with our clients and assist them in developing creative and efficient solutions for their current and long-term business needs, placements, estate planning and succession.

Business and Investment Advice

Our lawyers are commercially minded and experienced in a wide range of sectors, which translates into practical and value added legal advice. ProConsult advises its private clients on all legal aspects of business and investment including.

  • Incorporation Advice and Business Set up
  • Contractual law
  • Legal Struturing of Investment Opportunities
  • Partnership Agreements
  • Sponsorship Agreements

Labour Law

ProConsult provides a full range of legal services in all aspects of U.A.E. labor law including advice on complaints sbmitted to labour departments and free zone authorities and litigation before UAE courts.

Islamic Inheritance and Estate Planning

Our lawyers have vast experience in sophisticated estate planning strategies and techniques and are very knowledgeable in related areas including.

  • Family Business Succession Planning
  • Strucruting of Family Holdings
  • Estate Planning
  • Asset Management
  • Drafting Wills
  • Distribution of Decedant ‘s Estate