إننا نفخر بتمتعنا بثروة متمثلة في معرفة القوانين والأنظمة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، كما نفخر أيضاً بمعرفتنا بالسوق القانوني المحلي والاقتصادي والقوانين الحاكمة له والعادات.

قانون الشركات التجاري

إننا نقوم بعدد من الممارسات التجارية والاستشارية البارزة ذات الصلة بالشركات ونقدم خدمة قانون الشركات التجاري كاملة للشركات التجارية الإماراتية والعالمية، حيث أن فريق الماحاميين التابع لنا ذات فكر تجاري ويتمتع بالخبرة في نطاق عريض من مختلف القطاعات، ويترجم هذا إلي مشورة قانونية عملية وذات قيمة إضافية. ومن الخدمات التي نقدمها ضمن هذا السياق:

  • استشارة بالتأسيس.
  • تأسيس الأعمال وتسجيل الشركات.
  • المناطق الحرة.
  • هيكلة وإعادة هيكلة المجموعات.
  • قانون الوكالة التجارية.
  • الامتياز.
  • الترخيص.
  • قانون التوظيف.
  • عمليات الدمج والاستحواز.
  • عمليات الشراء والاستحواز

الوكيل المسجل للشركات الأجنبية

لقد أصدرت السلطة بالمنطقة الحرة بجبل علي (JAFZA) عدد من الأنظمة عام 2003 لتأسيس شركات منطقة حرة أجنبية وتم صياغة هذه الأنظمة بطريقة تمنح المواقع الأجنبية العالمية الكفاءة والملاءمة وتحافظ علي منزلة الهيئات المالية الدولية. إن شركتنا مسجلة في قائمة الوكلاء المسجلين المعتمدين بموجب أنظمة الشركات الأجنبية المعمول بها في المنطقة الحرة بجبل علي، وفيما يلي بعض الخدمات التي نقدمها في هذا المجال:

  • خدمات الوكيل المسجل والمكتب المسجل.
  • إعداد عقد التأسيس.
  • التسجيل بواسطة مسجل مسجل الشركات.
  • المدراء المقيمون الإماراتيون.
  • السكرتير المقيم الإماراتي.
  • فتح حسابات بنكية.

التشييد والعقارات

إننا نمثل عملائنا في الصفقات العقارية رفيعة المستوي بداية من شراء الشقق والفيلات حتي صياغة وإعداد التوثيقات لتطوير المشروعات العقارية الرئيسية وإدارة هذه المشروعات بواسطة موظفين دوليين وتوفير الأموال والائتمانات، كما نقدم خدمات قانونية تتضمن علي سبيل المثال وليس الحصر:

  • تقديم الاستشارات لشركات تطوير البناء والمقاولين والمقاولين الفرعيين بخصوص العقود والاتفاقيات الخاصة بمشروعات البناء الرئيسية وأيضاً إدارة النزاعات المتعلقة بالبناء.
  • مراجعة وصياغة عقود التأجير الخاصة واتفاقيات التأجير التجارية.
  • تمثيل الملاك والمستأجرين في النزاعات أمام الجهات المختصة.

الصرافة والتمويل

إن شركتنا تقدم المشورة والمساعدة لعملائها فيما يتعلق بكافة جوانب قانون التمويل والصرافة المطبق في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، حيث أن فريق المحاميين الذي يعمل لدينا علي قدر كبير من الإلمام بهذا القانون، وتقدم بروكنسلت المشورة للمقرضين والمقترضين بخصوص تنظيم وإنجاز وتوثيق الصفقات التمويلة التي تتضمن ما يلي:

  • البوتوكولات وأنظمة الصرافة.
  • تغطية الاكتتاب والقروض المشتركة.
  • اتفاقيات الضمان والقروض.
  • صياغة الاستمارات والاتفاقيات.
  • استرداد الديون.
  • أسواق رأس المال.

استرداد الديون

إننا متخصصون في استرداد الديون الشخصية والتجارية، فاسترداد الديون مشكلة كبيرة كما يعلم الجميع وغالباً ما يبذل المستشارون القانونيون مجهود غير كافي لإيجاد حلول شاملة للمشكلة، لهذا السبب أسسنا قسم جديد متخصص فقط لاسترداد الديون، إننا نتناول كل حالة علي حدة ونصيغ بناءاً عليها الخطط، وفيما يلي نتائج اتخاذ الإجراءات الخاصة بنا في هذا الصدد:

  • التسوية: أولاً يحاول فريق استرداد الديون الذي يعمل لدينا بحل الموضوع بطريقة ودية، وإذا لم يجدي هذا الأمر فأن الفريق ينتقل للخطوة الثانية وتتمثل في إرسال إخطار قانوني للطرف المقترض.
  • التقاضي: إذا لم تحقق الخطوة الأولي النتائج المرجوة فيتولي الأمر فريقنا القانوني حيث يستطيع فريق المحاميون المتخصصون في القضايا المدنية والجنائية التصدي للأمر بنجاح، ويتم اختيار الفريق بناءاً علي خبرتهم السابقة في قضايا استرداد الديون بالطرق القانونية المتاحة لهم. ويتم اتخاذ الإجراءات بشأن تلك القضايا علي الفور كما يتم إبلاغ العملاء بأحدث التطورات في العملية القانونية، إن عملائنا يتمتعون بخدمة قانونية شاملة تغطي كافة طرق التنفيذ والتحكيم وتسوية النزاعات.
  • التنفيذ: إن الفوز بالقضية ليس كافياً، حيث أن الفوز الفعلي يتحقق باسترداد الأموال، بناءاً عليه يتخذ فريق التنفيذ الخاص بنا بعض الخطوات الخاصة للتأكد من تنفيذ الحكم القضائي، وهكذا يقدم المنهج الشامل والفعال الذي نتبعه حلول أفضل لمشاكل استرداد الديون.

الملكية الفكرية

إن بروكنسلت متخصصة في تسجيل وحماية حقوق الملكية الفكرية حيث يساعدك فريق من المحاميين الذين يتمتعون بالخبرة علي حماية وتعزيز الملكية الفكرية بصفتها مدخرات تجارية ثمينة. وتمتد ممارسات الشركة فيما يتعلق بالملكية الفكرية لتشمل ما يلي:

  • قانون العلامات التجارية.
  • حقوق الطبع والنسخ.
  • تسجيل العلامات التجارية وبراءات الاختراع.
  • الوقاية من المخالفات و التطبيقات.

قانون الإنترنت وتكنولوجيا المعلومات

تركز أنشطتنا علي قانون الأعمال الإلكترونية والإنترنت وأيضاً قانون الكمبيوتر والبرمجيات، حيث نقدم الاستشارات ونمثل شركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات التي ترغب في إثبات حضورها في مدينة دبي للإنترنت، كما نقدم لعملائنا الاستشارات القانونية فيما يتعلق بنقل ملكية التكنولوجيا والأعمال التجارية، وتتضمن ما يلي:

  • التعاقد الإلكتروني.
  • حماية البيانات والخصوصية.
  • ترخيص المحتوي.
  • التوقيعات الرقمية.
  • انتهاك مواقع الإنترنت.
  • مواقع الإنترنت.
  • التجارة الإلكترونية.
  • الحماية الإلكترونية.
  • إماكنيات الإنترنت.
  • ترخيص الإنترنت.
  • دعاوي الإنترنت.

الإعسار المالي

نقدم خدمات استشارية للمصفين والمستقبلين والإداريين والدائنين في حالة الإعسار المالي، وتتضمن خدماتنا ما يلي:

  • الاستلام والإدارة.
  • التصفية والاتفاقيات الاختيارية.

قانون التأمين

تقدم بروكنسلت نطاق شامل من الخدمات القانونية في مجال التأمين حيث تقوم شركتنا بتقديم الاستشارات وتمثيل شركات التأمين وعملائها في كافة مجالات صناعة التأمين وتتضمن تلك الخدمات الالتزامات المرورية والبحرية ورسوم النقل والرسوم المفروضة علي الحمولات وأيضاً إلتزامات الأعمال.

القانون البحري

يحظي فريق المحاميين الذي يعمل لدينا بخبرة كبيرة في التصدي لأصعب النزاعات الناشئة عن النقل،إننا نتناول كافة جوانب القانون البحري فنمثل ونقدم الاستشارات المتعلقة بما يلي للمستأجرين وشركات التأمين وملاك الأساطيل وشركات إصلاح السفن:

  • التصادم والإنقاذ.
  • الإنظمة البحرية الدولية والمحلية.
  • نزاعات الطرف المستأجر.
  • مطالبات البضائع.
  • عقود إصلاح وصناعة السفن.
  • التلوث الناجم عن البترول أو أي مادة أخرى.
  • بيع وشراء واستئجار ورهن وتسجيل السفن.

We pride ourselves on our wealth of expertise and knowledge of the laws and regulations in the UAE and intimate understanding of the local legal and economic market as well as its governing laws and customs.

Corporate and Commercial Law

We operate a number of significant transactional and corporate advisory practices, and offer a full corporate and commercial law service to both U.A.E. and international business entities. Our lawyers are commercially minded and experienced in a wide range of sectors, which translates into practical and value added legal advice. Some of the services we offer in this area are the following.

  • Incorporation advice
  • Business Set up and Company Registration
  • Free Zones
  • Structuring and Restructuring Groups
  • Commercial Agency Law
  • Franchising
  • Licensing
  • Employment Law
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Takeovers

Offshore Companies Registered Agent

The Jebel Ali Free Zone Authority (JAFZA) introduced regulations in 2003 for the establishment of Jebel Ali Free Zone Offshore Companies. Regulations were framed in a manner so as to deliver the convenience and efficiency of global offshore locations and maintain a high repute with international financial authorities. We are officially registered in the List of Approved Registered Agents in accordance with the Offshore Companies Regulations of Jebel Ali Free Zone in Dubai. Some of the services we offer in this area are the following.

  • Registered Office and Registered Agent Services
  • Preparation of Memorandum and Articles of Association
  • Filing with the Registrar of Companies
  • UAE Resident Directors
  • UAE Resident Secretary
  • Bank Account Opening

Real Estate and Construction

We represent our clients in sophisticated real estate transactions ranging from the purchase of an apartment or villa to the structuring and drafting of documentation for the development of Major Real Estate Projects and the management of such projects by international operators and structuring of real estate trusts and funds. We also render but are not limited to the following legal services.

  • We advise construction development companies, contractors and sub-contractors on contracts and agreements for major construction projects, as well as manage construction-related disputes.
  • Reviewing and Drafting custom made tenancy contracts & commercial lease agreements.
  • Representing landlords as well as tenants in disputes before the competent authorities.

Banking and Finance

We advise and assist our clients on all aspects of banking and finance law in the UAE which our lawyers are fully conversant with. ProConsult advises both lenders and borrowers on all aspects of structuring, negotiating and documenting financing transactions, including the following.

  • Protocol and Banking Regulations
  • Underwriting and Syndication of loans
  • Loan and Security Agreements
  • Agreement and Form Drafting
  • Debt Recovery
  • Capital Markets

Debt Recovery

We specialize in recovering both commercial and personal debts. Recovery of debt, as everybody knows, is a major problem. Nevertheless, legal consultants don’t often come up with a concerted effort or comprehensive solution to the problem. That is why we have started a new division to deal exclusively with debt recovery. We approach each case as unique and formulate strategies accordingly. Our special package in this regard offers the following advantages:

  • Settlement: Our debt recovery team first tries to resolve the issue by amicable settlement. If that doesn’t work, we go to the next step of sending legal notice to the party.
  • Litigation: If the first step doesn’t give the required result, our legal team takes over. Our experienced civil and criminal lawyers can handle the case effectively. Team members have been chosen for their pro-active approach to debt recovery matters and thorough use of all legal methods available to them. Cases are actioned immediately and clients updated throughout the legal process. Our clients receive a full in-depth legal service covering all methods of enforcement, arbitration and dispute resolution.
  • Execution: It is not enough to win the case. A case is really won when the amount is recovered. Therefore, our execution team takes special steps to make sure that the verdict is executed. Our comprehensive and cost-effective approach can clearly provide a better solution to debt recovery problems.

Intellectual Property

ProConsult specializes in the registration & protection of intellectual property rights. Our team of experienced lawyers and support will assist you to preserve and enhance intellectual property as a valuable commercial asset.The firm’s intellectual property practice extends to all areas of the following.

  • Trademark Law
  • Copyright
  • Registration of Trademarks and Patents
  • Protection from Infringement and Enforcement

Information Technology and Internet Law

Our practice places emphasis on electronic business and Internet law, as well as software and computer law. We advise and represent IT companies who wish to establish a presence in Dubai Internet City. We also advise clients on legal aspects of technology transfer and electronic business, including the following.

  • Electronic Contracting
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Content Licensing
  • Digital Signatures
  • Domain Name Infringement
  • Domain Names
  • E-Commerce
  • Electronic Security
  • Internet Liability
  • Internet Licensing
  • Internet Litigation

Insolvency

We render consultancy services for liquidators, receivers, administrators, and creditors in cases of insolvency. Our services include the following.

  • Receivership and Administration
  • Liquidation and Voluntary Arrangements

Insurance Law

ProConsult provides a full range of legal services to the insurance sector. Our firm advises and represents insurers and their customers in all fields of the insurance industry including transportation, marine, cargo and traffic liability, as well as business liability.

Maritime Law

Our lawyers have a wealth of experience in handling the most complex transportation disputes. We handle all aspects of maritime law, representing and advising charterers, insurance companies, fleet owners, and ship repairing companies in the following.

  • Collision and Salvage
  • Local and International Maritime Regulations
  • Charter Party Disputes
  • Cargo Claims
  • Ship Building & Repair Contracts
  • Pollution by oil or other substances
  • Sale, purchase, leasing, mortgage and registration of ships.